Friday, February 23, 2024

Tinubu names Alake, Edun, Ribadu, five others as Special Advisers

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of eight people as Special Advisers.

They are: Mr. Dele Alake, Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy; Mr. Yau Darazo, Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs; Mr. Wale Edun, Special Adviser, Monetary Policies; Mrs. Olu Verheijen, Special Adviser, Energy.

Others are Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji, Special Adviser, Revenue; Mr. Nuhu Ribadu, Special Adviser, Security; Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu, Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment and Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas, Special Adviser, Health.

According to a statement from the Presidency, all the appointments are with immediate effect.

Popular Articles